Skip to content Skip to footer
6 - 7 October 2021 
THE WESTIN
Cape Town I South Africa
Days
Hrs
Min
Sec

FR | EN

15 –16 September 2021
The Table Bay Hotel
Cape Town I South Africa
Please do not hesitate to contact us for any specific queries regarding your interests in participating at the annual DEVAC AGRIFCA
Delegate Registration
Africa:
Sean Lumbue
Executive Director
sean@sealzed.com
East/West Africa:
Belinda Rajema
Business Development Manager: E/W Africa
belinda@sealzed.com
Global:
Alain Kerr
Business Development: International
alain@sealzed.com
Sponsorship & Exhibition
Africa:
Richard Morrak
Portfolio Manager
richard@sealzed.com
East/West Africa:
Belinda Rajema
Business Development Manager: E/W Africa
belinda@sealzed.com
Global:
Alain Kerr
Business Development: International
alain@sealzed.com
Program and Speaking Enquiries:
Sean Lumbue
Executive Director
sean@sealzed.com
Operations & Logistics
Lisa Kerr
Head of Operations
lisa@sealzed.com
Marketing, PR and Media Partnerships
marketing@sealzed.com
Contact Into

 

Block A, SEALZED Offices
Millennium Business Park, 19 Edison Way
Century City
Cape Town 7446
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 21 200 8190

Email: info@sealzed.com