Skip to content Skip to footer
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question spécifique concernant vos intérêts à participer à l’évènement annuel de DEVAC AGRIFCA .
Inscription des Délégués
Afrique:
Sean Lumbue
Executive Director
sean@sealzed.com
Afrique de l’Est/de l’Ouest :
Belinda Rajema
Business Development Manager: E/W Africa
belinda@sealzed.com
Global:
Alain Kerr
Business Development: International
alain@sealzed.com
Sponsoring et Exposition
Afrique:
Richard Morrak
Portfolio Manager
richard@sealzed.com
Afrique de l’Est/de l’Ouest :
Belinda Rajema
Business Development Manager: E/W Africa
belinda@sealzed.com
Global:
Alain Kerr
Business Development: International
alain@sealzed.com
Program and Speaking Enquiries:
Sean Lumbue
Executive Director
sean@sealzed.com
Operations & Logistics
Lisa Kerr
Head of Operations
lisa@sealzed.com
Marketing, PR and Media Partnerships
marketing@sealzed.com
Contact Info

19 Edison Way,
Millennium Business Park,
Block A,
Century City 7446,
Cape Town –
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 21 200 8190

Email: info@sealzed.com